Spinal Cord Injury

See All Cases We Fund

Spinal Cord Injury lawsuit fundingSpinal cord injuries are devastating catastrophic injuries. They involve fractures, dislocations, severing, or other damage to the spinal cord. Spinal cord injuries can result in partial paralysis, paraplegia, and quadriplegia.

There are two types of spinal cord injuries – incomplete and complete. With an incomplete spinal cord injury some type of sensation or mobility may be available below the area of the injury. The person may have a partial or full recovery of function. In a complete spinal cord injury, no recovery will occur. The injury victims suffer immobility and loss of function below the damaged spinal cord for the rest of their lives.

Because these are very serious physical conditions they will forever change the quality of life for you and your family. You may require personal assistance for the rest of your life just to complete daily tasks and be unable to provide support for yourself and your family.

Lawsuits can be drawn out, and during this time the injured plaintiff may experience financial strain due to medical bills, living expenses and loss of wages.

If you are in this situation and need your settlement funds now, not later, contact us. We will work with you and your attorney to secure a pre settlement advance.

What Is a Pre Settlement Lawsuit Advance?

A pre settlement lawsuit advance provides the cash you need to pay living expenses and financial obligations while pursuing a settlement. There are no upfront fees, no monthly payments and no risk. Only repay when your case is won.

With our quick and easy application process, cash can be in your account in as little as 48 hours. Approval is based on the quality of your pending claim. We do not check your credit or employment history.

Disclaimer:Funding is not available in the following states: Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Maryland, Missouri, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Vermont. We do not fund Workers Compensation Cases in the following states: Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, and Wisconsin.