Wrongful Termination

See All Cases We Fund

 wrongful-termination lawsuit fundingWrongful termination is when an employee believes he or she was fired from a job unjustly. It is difficult to prove. Most states have an "at will" policy when it comes to employment, allowing either the employee or the employer to terminate employment at any time without consequence.

However, there are illegal reasons to terminate an employee. Federal anti-discrimination laws protect employees from being discharged or otherwise penalized with respect to the terms and conditions of employment on the bases of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, disability, pregnancy, and age. Wrongful termination is a serious issue. It is increasingly more commonplace in the corporate world. A wrongful termination case can be especially stressful due to the financial burdens it may cause.

If you are in this situation and need your settlement funds now, not later, contact us. We will work with you and your attorney to secure a pre settlement advance.

What Is a Pre Settlement Lawsuit Advance?

A pre settlement lawsuit advance provides the cash you need to pay living expenses and financial obligations while pursuing a settlement. There are no upfront fees, no monthly payments and no risk. Only repay when your case is won.

With our quick and easy application process, cash can be in your account in as little as 48 hours. Approval is based on the quality of your pending claim. We do not check your credit or employment history.

Disclaimer:Funding is not available in the following states: Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Maryland, Missouri, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Vermont. We do not fund Workers Compensation Cases in the following states: Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, and Wisconsin.